$4,930 in 1 month (Used to make $70-$80 a month)

Show off how much you've earned or share your stories of success with FileIce! [OPEN TO GUESTS]

Legendary Earner
PostPosted: March 4th, 2015, 7:17 pm
Hello guys,

I decided to share my story with you, maybe I can inspire other people here, like some people here inspired me.

As you can see on the picture, I was barely making money on FI. Then sometime on December I decided to dedicate more time to money making, even though I am still a student, but instead of working a part time job, I now work online. Anyway, as you can see for like 1-2 weeks on December I made $500. Then of January for like 3 weeks (I didn't work on the 1st week) I made like $1800. And last month, the goal I thought I will never reach in my life, $4930. Well, what can I say! I always dreamed to make like $10-$20 a day, but now I am making $100-$150 (sometimes more) a day. All I can say is work hard! Also, don't listen to those who say find a "unsaturated niche", I mean finding a unsaturated niche is a goldmine, but all these money I made was with saturated niches. Like really, really saturated niches. Please don't ask questions about my method, I am not going to talk about it! Hope this inspires you and makes you work hard!

FileIce Management & Accounting
FileIce Management & Accounting
PostPosted: March 4th, 2015, 9:34 pm
AbiPod wrote:Hello guys,

I decided to share my story with you, maybe I can inspire other people here, like some people here inspired me.